Florence Adler Swims Forever by Rachel Beanland

$23.99
  • Florence Adler Swims Forever by Rachel Beanland

Based on a true story and told in the vein of J. Courtney Sullivan’s Saints for All Occasions and Anita Diamant’s The Boston Girl, (USC alum) Rachel Beanland’s family saga is a breathtaking portrait of just how far we will go in order to protect our loved ones and an uplifting portrayal of how the human spirit can endure—and even thrive—after tragedy.

(Note: allow 3-5 days for delivery)